homeOrganizationExecutive Technical Program Committee
Executive Technical Program Committee
Subject Area Executive TPC TPC Cochair
Deterministic Transport Methods and Applications Marvin Adams (TAMU)
mladams@tamu.edu
Richard Sanchez (CEA)
richard.sanchez@cea.fr
William Martin (UM)
wrm@umich.edu
Hongchun Wu (XJTU))
hongchun@xjtu.edu.cn
Monte Carlo Methods and Applications Forrest Brown (LANL) John Wagner (INL)
john.wagner@inl.gov
Jaakko Leppanen (VTT)
jaakko.leppanen@vtt.fi
Thomas Sutton (KAPL)
thomas.sutton@unnpp.gov
Yasunobu Nagaya (JAEA)
nagaya.yasunobu@jaea.go.jp
Kan Wang (Tsinghua U)
wangkan@tsinghua.edu.cn
Nuclear Data Evaluation Mike Herman (BNL)
mwherman@bnl.gov
Won Sik Yang (Purdue)
yang494@purdue.edu
Alain Santamarina (CEA)
alain.santamarina@cea.fr
Keiichi Shibata (JAEA)
shibata.keiichi@jaea.go.jp
Subcritical System Analysis Methods Piero Ravetto (Torino U)
piero.ravetto@polito.it
Cheolho Pyeon (Kyoto U)
pyeon@rri.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Uncertainty Quantification and Sensitivity Analysis Andreas Pautz (PSI)
pyeon@rri.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Pino Palmiotti (INL)
giuseppe.palmiotti@inl.gov
Brad Rearden (ORNL)
reardenb@ornl.gov
General Reactor Analysis Methods and Applications Kord Smith (MIT)
kord@mit.edu
Richard Sanchez (CEA)
richard.sanchez@cea.fr
Temitope Taiwo (ANL)
taiwo@anl.gov
Akio Yamamoto (Nagoya U)
a-yamamoto@nucl.nagoya-u.ac.jp
Shaohong Zhang (NuStar)
shzhang@nustarnuclear.com
Computational Fluid Dynamics Emilio Beglietto (MIT)
emiliob@mit.edu
Han Gyu Joo (SNU)
joohan@snu.ac.kr
Dave Pointer (ORNL)
emiliob@mit.edu
Computational Nuclear Thermal-Hydraulics Dominique Bestion (CEA)
dominique.bestion@cea.fr
Annalisa Manera (UM)
manera@umich.edu
Jae Jun Jeong (PNU)
jjjeong@pusan.ac.kr
Multiphysics Power Reactor Simulation Thomas Downar(UM)
downar@umich.edu
John Wagner (INL)
john.wagner@inl.gov
Kiril Velkov (GRS)
kiril.velkov@grs.de
Computational Materials Science Francois Willaime (CEA)
francois.willaime@cea.fr
Han Gyu Joo (SNU)
joohan@snu.ac.kr
Brian Wirth (UT)
bdwirth@utk.edu
Modeling and Simulation for Fusion Energy Systems Taik Soo Hahm (SNU)
tshahm@snu.ac.kr
Richard Sanchez (CEA)
richard.sanchez@cea.fr
Masatoshi Yagi (JAEA)
yagi.masatoshi@jaea.go.jp
High Performance Computing for Nuclear Applications Tom Evans (ORNL)
evanstm@ornl.gov
John Wagner (INL)
john.wagner@inl.gov
Jean Ragusa (TAMU)
jean.ragusa@tamu.edu
Andrew Siegel (ANL)
siegela@mcs.anl.gov